• Publicidade
  • Publicidade
  • Publicidade
  • Publicidade


Direita ITIL 4 Foundation with Case Study

Duração do Curso: 3 Dia(s) - 21:00 Horas
Código do Curso: ITILFUN4
Preço: 1300,00€

Mostrar tudo / Esconder tudo
The ITIL 4 Foundation course is the entry level course for certification in IT Service Management (ITSM). This course covers the latest version (4 released 2019) of ITIL®. ITIL has led the IT Service Management (ITSM) industry with guidance, training and certification programmes for over 30 years. ITIL 4 brings ITIL up to date in 2019 by re-shaping much of the established ITSM practices in the wider context of customer experience, value streams, and digital transformation, as well as embracing new ways of working, such as Lean, Agile, and DevOps.

The key components of the ITIL 4 framework are the Service Value System and the Four Dimensions model.
Service value system (SVS) represents how components and activities of the organization facilitate value creation through IT-enabled services. Core components of the ITIL SVS are:
• ITIL service value chain;
• ITIL practices;
• ITIL guiding principles;
• governance and
• continual improvement.

Four dimensions apply to each component of the SVS. They are:
• Organizations and people;
• Information and technology;
• Partners and suppliers;
• Value streams and
• processes.

Individuals at the start of their journey in Service Management; ITSM Managers and aspiring ITSM Managers; Individuals working in other parts of “IT” (digital, product, development) with strong interface with service delivery; Existing ITIL qualification holders wishing to update their knowledge

Quando completar o curso
This course prepares students for the ITIL 4 Foundation exam. The ITIL 4 Foundation certificate is a requirement for attending any of the ITIL Managing Professional and ITIL Strategic leader modules that lead up o the ITIL master qualification.
Purpose of the exam is to test if participants are able to demonstrate sufficient recall and understanding of the ITIL 4 service management framework, as described in the AXELOS syllabus, to take the test and be awarded the ITIL 4 Foundation qualification.

Upon successfully achieving the ITIL Foundation certificate, student registered with PMI will be recognized with 10 Professional Development Units (PDU’S).

There are no pre-requisites for this course, although a basic knowledge of Service Management concepts will be helpful.

Exames para Certificações
The exam is closed book with forty (40) multiple choice questions. The pass score is 65% (26 out of 40 questions). The exam lasts 60 minutes. The exam can be taken in two formats: Paper based or Online.

Conteúdo em detalhe
ITIL Rationale, Agile, DevOps Key Components
• Excercise 1
Four Dimensions and Guiding principles
• Excercise 2
Service value chain and Continual Improvement
• Excercise 3
General Management Practices overview
• Excercise 4
Change Control
• Excercise 5a
Incident Management
• Excercise 5b
Problem Management
• Excercise 5c
Service Desk
• Excercise 5d
Service Level Management
• Excercise 5e
Service Request Management
• Excercise 5f
Recap and/or Mock Exam
Datas AgendadasInscreva-se
Classe Online
27/jul - 04/ago (M7)
16 - 18 (D2)
04 - 06 (D2)
28 - 30 (D2)
Informação de horários:
M7 • Dias úteis das 09:30 às 12:30 (3h)
D2 • Dias úteis das 09:30-13:00 às 14:00-16:30 (6h)

Aos valores apresentados deve ser acrescido IVA à taxa legal em vigor.